SEGA Central | E3 2016 Vlog – Day 1: Destination Los Angeles!

SEGA Central | E3 2016 Vlog – Day 1: Destination Los Angeles!

SEGA Central | E3 2016 Vlog – Day 1: Destination Los Angeles!

Join Dan, Chris (The Video Wizard) & Pete on their journey to E3 2016. Each day they will be vlogging direct from the show floor – giving you unique behind the scenes access! If you are attending stop by booth 4810 West & check out games from SEGA & ATLUS – you may also get a chance to feature in our SEGA Central E3 2016 special episode!

On Wednesday we will be live streaming from the show floor – make sure you tune in to the show, we’ll have special guests, competitions and a special announceement for our EU fans of Sonic The Hedgehog! The live stream takes place on Wednesday 15th June, 11am PDT, 7pm BST and 8pm CET, right here on YouTube Gaming!

If you have any questions let us know in the comments using #AskSEGA

Join the Conversation:
Snapchat ► http://bit.ly/1TjczBo
Twitter ► http://bit.ly/1HkhOin
Facebook ► http://bit.ly/1NNhsh3
Instagram ► http://bit.ly/1ShKw3T
Tumblr ► http://bit.ly/1Oe6wgP

Similar Posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *