PUBG – Survivor Pass: Vikendi – Full Overview

PUBG – Survivor Pass: Vikendi – Full Overview

300+ missions to accomplish. 100+ levels to climb. Brand new and exclusive rewards to unlock.

The Survivor Pass: Vikendi brings new and exciting challenges for players to take on, and will be accessible to all players for 10 weeks. A Premium Survivor Pass is also open for purchase through Steam or the in-game store, for bigger and better rewards!

Learn more about Missions:

For more details, visit our Survivor Pass: Vikendi official website:

Similar Posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *