PUBG Corporation Announces Further Details Surrounding Global PCS Charity Showdown

PUBG Corporation Announces Further Details Surrounding Global PCS Charity Showdown

SANTA MONICA, CALIFORNIA – MAY 12 2020 – Following prior announcements surrounding the PCS Charity Showdown, PUBG Corporation is excited to share further details about the regional events. Broadcasts from all four regions (APAC, Asia, Europe, and North America) will be available in English alongside relevant languages per region. Further details about localized regional broadcasts can be found here.

PUBG CONTINENTAL SERIES EUROPE CHARITY SHOWDOWN

Schedule:

  • Group Stage Week 1: May 15-17 – 6 PM CEST/9 AM PT

  • Group Stage Week 2: May 22-24 – 6 PM CEST/9 AM PT

  • Grand Finals (16 Teams): May 29-31 – 6 PM CEST/9 AM PT

English Broadcast Details: 

Russian Broadcast Details: 

PUBG CONTINENTAL SERIES NORTH AMERICA CHARITY SHOWDOWN

Schedule:

  • Qualifier Round of 16: May 16-17

  • PCS North America Charity Showdown: May 22-25 – 1:00 AM CEST / May 21-24 – 4 PM PT

English Broadcast Details: 

PUBG CONTINENTAL SERIES ASIA CHARITY SHOWDOWN

Schedule:

  • Week 1: May 15, 17 12 PM CEST/3 AM PT

  • Week 2: May 22, 24 12 PM CEST/3 AM PT

English Broadcast Details: 

PUBG CONTINENTAL SERIES APAC CHARITY SHOWDOWN

Schedule:

  • Week 1: May 14 – 11 AM CEST/2 AM PT, 16 – 12 PM CEST/3 AM PT

  • Week 2: May 21 – 11 AM CEST/2 AM PT, 23 – 12 PM CEST/3 AM PT

English Broadcast Details: 

For assets, please click here. For more information on PUBG: please check around 2020 PUBG esports and the regional tournaments, head to our main esports site, and Twitter page.

About PUBG Corporation

PUBG Corporation, a member of the KRAFTON game union (former Bluehole Inc.), began as Bluehole Ginno Games, Inc. in 2009 and later renamed to PUBG Corporation in 2017. PUBG Corporation is the publisher and developer of the 2017 blockbuster battle royale video game, PLAYERUNKNOWN’S BATTLEGROUNDS (PUBG), on multiple platforms. Since its release, PUBG has received worldwide acclaim, achieving seven Guinness World Records and winning multiple game awards worldwide. Headquartered in Korea, PUBG Corporation has multiple operational offices globally across North America, Europe, Japan, and China.

 


Check out more events and news from #YGD!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *