Life is Strange 2 – Episode 1 Accolades Trailer

Life is Strange 2 – Episode 1 Accolades Trailer

The first of 5 episodes of #LifeisStrange2 is out now on Xbox One, PS4 and PC (Steam)! Episode 2 will release January 2019.

Follow our developer updates for the latest behind-the-scenes news on upcoming episodes here:

Two brothers Sean and Daniel Diaz, 16 and 9, are forced to run away from home after a tragic incident in Seattle. In fear of the police, Sean & Daniel head to Mexico while attempting to conceal a sudden and mysterious supernatural power. Life on the road is tough and now totally responsible for his much younger brother, Sean begins to realize that his decisions will impact their lives forever…

Music used in this video:
Seyr – Falling Softly

Check out our Playlist of Trailer Music here:

Follow us:

Similar Posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *